Team

milan_bozickovic

Milan Bozickovic
Geschäftsführer
m.bozickovic@elektrolife.ch
+41 44 744 15 11
+41 79 830 10 11

jonuz_kaleci

Jonuz Kaleci
Abteilungsleiter
Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung
j.kaleci@elektrolife.ch
+41 44 744 15 12
+41 79 830 10 12

nikola_grujicic

Nikola Grujicic
Abteilungsleiter
Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung
Eidg.dipl.El.Inst
n.grujicic@elektrolife.ch
+41 44 744 15 13
+41 79 830 10 13

Olivera_Hinhergrund

Olivera Lazarevic
Leiterin Finanzen
o.lazarevic@elektrolife.ch
+41 44 744 15 15

natasa_fedoran

Natasa Fedoran
Sachbearbeiterin HR/Finanzen
n.fedoran@elektrolife.ch
+41 44 744 15 16

Edona_Hinhergrund

Edona Sadikaj
Sachbearbeiterin Finanzen/HR
e.sadikaj@elektrolife.ch
+41 44 744 15 16

Beat_Hinhergrund

Beat Mohn
Projektleiter
b.mohn@elektrolife.ch
+41 44 744 15 15

Dejan_Hinhergrund

Dejan Konatar
Junior Projektleiter
Sicherheitsberater mit eidg. FA
d.konatar@elektrolife.ch
+41 44 744 15 15

Ausbildungen

  • dipl.El.Inst. HFP
  • Elektro-Projektleiter mit eidg.FA
  • Sicherheitsberater mit eidg.FA